WARNING: Don't send a money order (Western Union or otherwise) to anyone you don't know. Use caution before sending funds.
Home    

 
 
Post a Free Classified! | My Account | My Favorites  


 

Subscribe to receive new Ads via EMAIL:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Featured Listings
Affectionate English Bull Dog Puppies For Adoption
Affectionat...
$0.00
FREE XMAS English Bulldog Puppies for Adoption
FREE XMAS English Bulldog Puppies for Adoption
$0.00
WEANED  AFRICAN  GREY  BABIES  FOR  SALE
WEANED AFRICAN GREY BABIES FOR SALE
$0.00
All featured listings
Categories
Automotive
Business Opportunities
Clothing & Footwear
Collectibles
Computers & Networking
Electronics
Employment
Furniture
Health & Fitness
Hobbies & Leisure
Home & Garden
Jewelry & Watches
Miscellaneous
Personals
Pets & Animals
Real Estate
Services
Architects
Engineers
Lawyers
Shipping
Locations
Alberta
British Columbia
Manitoba
New Brunswick
Newfoundland & Labrador
Northwest Territories
Nova Scotia
Nunavut
Ontario
Prince Edward Island
Quebec
Saskatchewan
Yukon
My Favorites
 
0 items

  Store Home » Pets & Animals » cute and adorable tea cup yorkies puppies for free adoption  

#652 - cute and adorable tea cup yorkies puppies for free adoption - For Sale - $0.00
 
Rating
2 of 5 Stars!
[2 of 5 Stars!]
Contact | My Listings | Comments (17) | Add to my favorites | Tell A Friend | Print Product
Added On:10/11/2008 Price:$0.00
Category:Pets & Animals Shipping First Item:n/a
Quantity available:1 Shipping Additional Item:n/a
 Description

 hello danny and lucy are akc registered tea cup yorkies they are vet checked and rkc registered and dewormed they will be coming along with some past and present health papers and some playing toys so if interested just contact through (stephnora@ymail.com)

Views: 18077
 
 Photos
Contact Information
Name:
Phone:
E-mail: Email Me 
Location Map
, , Nova Scotia, , Canada
 Add a New Comment:
Your Name:
Your message:
NOTE: HTML is not translated!
Rating: [-] [+]
Current Comments:
#1574 - by yoseline Date Added: 12/27/2009 20:20:44
hi do u have some more females

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]

#1560 - by giselle Date Added: 12/16/2009 02:07:28
$80, is there a family ready to....bla bla this is amazing!!!! I spoke with this lady and she sounds so nice and real to me. Anyway...I was so curious about that address she gaves me that I went to google and I realized that she was a pet scammer!!!. She told that her name is KIMBERLEY MADRID LAFREY....what a name!!!! and the e-mail is MADRID201@ live.com. I have to thanks this website because I found the truth about her right here, we have to be aware of this idiot pet scammer..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

#1533 - by Anonymous Date Added: 12/08/2009 18:51:55
The same thing happened to me - fortunately however I did not send the money - I was interested in two teacup yorkies - they were selling them for 360.00 and asked that I send the money Western Union - however the name that I had been emailing was Kristal Baskin kristalbaskin@yahoo.com - and the name she wanted me to send the Western Union payment to was a Justine - I knew something was fishy when the names where different. Then when I started questioning the transation she told me to verify that she had sold a dog to a Mr. Johnson and provided me with a number - it was a number in the USA however - but the number she provided to call her was international in Cameroon.

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]

#1224 - by agen Date Added: 09/04/2009 02:26:00
plus i can tell its fake cause by the pictures on google and stuff they had just gotten that plus the pictures look 100% identical even with dog twins they do not look 100% identical they look different somewhere

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]

#1200 - by SCAM SCAM SCAM Date Added: 08/19/2009 23:30:30
tiffanycole24@gmail.com is not based in OH, but rather is located in CAMEROON AFRICA. All these pet scammers who claim to be based in the USA are actually based in AFRICA. You can identify these pet scammers because they will insist you pay by money order or wire transfer. NEVER wire funds via Western Union, MoneyGram or any other wire service -- anyone who asks you to do so is a scammer. Google “Cameroon Pet Scam” for more information.

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]

#1199 - by kim Date Added: 08/19/2009 22:10:40
Beware! We were scammed by a yorkie scam based in Akron, Ohio. They gave us a phone number, they even called us after we sent the money for shipping, and gave us a tracking number. tiffanycole24@gmail.com was the address to email. They even have a website. yorkieseeds.isgreat.org. Best make sure you have a puppy in hand before handing over cash. Sad there are so many scammers out there.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Displaying 1 to 6 (of 17 comments) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Write Comment
    Terms of Use         Contact Us           Admin    

By using any of our services, you are subject to our terms and conditions.
© 2008-2011. All rights reserved